The HoloFiles

How to Stay Tuned to Star Wars Celebration Europe 2023 From Home

By Josh Bate

Star Wars Celebration Live Stream

London calling! Star Wars Celebration Europe 2023 kicks off on Friday April 7 and fans all around the world are gathering in London to celebrate a galaxy far, far away. Many fans, however, aren’t able to make the event and yet still want to stay up to date with all the latest reveals, news, announcements and more. Below are ways in which you enjoy Star Wars Celebration Europe 2023 from home!

The official Star Wars YouTube account will live stream the event at 12:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 a.m. PT on Friday, April 7; 12 p.m. GMT / 5:00 a.m. PT on Saturday, April 8; and 10:45 a.m. GMT / 3:45 a.m. PT on Sunday April 9 and Monday April 10.

Star Wars Holocron and The HoloFiles will also be providing live coverage of all the major panels at Star Wars Celebration. Follow us on Twitter and stay up to date on our website.

The full schedule of Star Wars Celebration Europe 2023 can be found below.

Star Wars Celebration Europe 2023 Panels & Schedule Announced

The HoloFiles

The HoloFiles is a website and series of social media accounts, including Star Wars Holocron, Marvel Tesseract, DC Motherbox, Film Codex, and Horror Necronomicon. We love cinema and television, and aim to spread positivity across different fandoms. Come to us for news, reviews, interviews, trivia facts, quotes, behind the scenes photos, analytic features, and more!